Police Commission

Meetings are generally held on the first Monday of each month, held at Police Headquarters in the Commission Room and begin at 5:00pm.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Faye Kay (203) 977-4855

Board Members

Name Title
Timothy A. Abbazia Chairman (D)
Robert Figueroa Member (D)
Frank Mercede
Cheryl M. Palmer Member (R)
Milton C. Thomas II, Esq. Member (R)
Roberto Figueroa Member