Personnel Commission

The Personnel Commission consist of five members to serve overlapping terms of three years, to be appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Representatives on accordance with the provisions of the City Charter.  The organization, authority and duties of the Personnel Commission are established by Section C6-140-1 through Section C6-140-12 of the City Charter.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Kimberly Hawreluck (203) 977-4172

Board Members

Name Title
Marc Teichman Chairperson
Peter C. Nanos Commissioner
Carl R. Weinberg Commissioner
Beth Adamson Commissioner
Greg Oliver Commissioner