Arts and Culture Commission

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Thomas Madden Director of Economic Development (203) 977-5168
John R. Varamo Jr. Economic Development Analyst (203) 977-4693
Theresa Bowen Administrative Assistant (203) 977-5551

Board Members

Name Title
Lou Ursone Chairperson
Lisa Cuscuna Vice Chairperson
Marti Etter Secretary
Valerie Cooper Member
Lynne Colatrella Member
Angie Durrell Member
Jenny McIntosh Member
Michael Moran Member
Bonnie Wattles Member