Smith House Healthcare Center

All information related to the Smith House Nursing and Rehabilitation Center is available on their official website at


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Robert M. Mislow Executive Director  
Glenda McLean Executive Secretary (203) 322-3428 x221
Elaine Barden Director of Nursing  
Tatiana Belykh Assistant Director of Nursing  
Marlyns N. Yougberg Director of Admissions  
Christine Hemenway Director of Social Services  
Robert Robitaille Divisional Finance Manager  


Board Members

Name Title
Chistopher M Tasik At-Large Member, Chairman (R)
Michael E. Handler Director of Administration
Anne Fountain Director of Health, Co-Vice Chair
Ted Jankowski Director of Public Safety
Salvatore Gabrielle Board of Finance Representative
Sharon Bradley, RN MSN At-Large Member, Co-Vice Chair (D)
Maria Mallozzi At-Large Member, Secretary (D)
Lewis G. Pace At-Large Member (R)
Michael S. Pansini At-Large Member (R)
Vito Quivelli At-Large Member (R)
Currently Available At This Time
Syndicate content