Environmental Protection Board

The Environmental Protection Board (EPB) is organized by ordinance as a multi-purpose City agency combining the duties and responsibilities of:

1)     Local Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Agency

2)     A local Conservation Commission

3)     A local Flood and Erosion Control Board


Board Members

Name Title
Gary Stone Chairman (R)
Richard Rosenfeld Member (D)
Louis Levine Member (R)
Stephen D. Wayne Member (D)
Leigh Shemitz Member (D)
Nathaniel Bowler Alternate (R)
Bradford Kent Spaulding Alternate (R)
Andrea Ley Alternate (D)

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Richard Talamelli Environmental Planner 203-977-4028
Pamela Fausty Environmental Analyst 203-977-4028
Syndicate content